Softball Schedule

Co-Ed Softball-Monday/St. Patrick's Park(Fall 2017)

Sponsors

Monday, October 16

Byes
BAMFERS, Beach Corner, Cary's Shenanigans, I'd Hit That, Roster Check, Sluggaz
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  TBD [8]
vs
 
  Sock N Ballz [6]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 23

Byes
Sock N Ballz, TBD
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Roster Check [5]
vs
 
  Sluggaz [7]
7:30 PM
 
  I'd Hit That [10]
vs
 
  BAMFERS [0]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 30

Forfeit
Byes
I'd Hit That, Roster Check
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Cary's Shenanigans [4]
vs
 
  Sluggaz [17]
7:30 PM
 
  BAMFERS [1]
vs
 
  Sock N Ballz [12]
8:30 PM
 
  Beach Corner [8]
vs
 
  TBD [7]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 6

Byes
Beach Corner, Sluggaz
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Roster Check [21]
vs
 
  I'd Hit That [4]
7:30 PM
 
  BAMFERS [4]
vs
 
  TBD [13]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 13

Byes
BAMFERS, Cary's Shenanigans
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  I'd Hit That [4]
vs
 
  Sock N Ballz [15]
7:30 PM
 
  Beach Corner [10]
vs
 
  Roster Check [5]
8:30 PM
 
  Sluggaz [7]
vs
 
  TBD [6]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 20

Byes
I'd Hit That, Roster Check
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  TBD [7]
vs
 
  Cary's Shenanigans [0]
7:30 PM
 
  BAMFERS [8]
vs
 
  Beach Corner [17]
8:30 PM
 
  Sluggaz [21]
vs
 
  Sock N Ballz [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 27

Byes
Sock N Ballz, TBD
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  BAMFERS [5]
vs
 
  Sluggaz [15]
8:30 PM
 
  I'd Hit That [0]
vs
 
  Beach Corner [7]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 4

Byes
Beach Corner, Sluggaz
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Roster Check [11]
vs
 
  Sock N Ballz [9]
7:30 PM
 
  I'd Hit That [9]
vs
 
  TBD [11]
8:30 PM
 
  BAMFERS [5]
vs
 
  Cary's Shenanigans [8]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 11

Byes
BAMFERS, Sock N Ballz
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  TBD [4]
vs
 
  Roster Check [5]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Sluggaz [8]
vs
 
  Beach Corner [17]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 18

Byes
Cary's Shenanigans, TBD
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 25

No Games Christmas

Monday, January 1

No Games New Years Day